War Of Ages Dominion Vinyl LP. Artwork depicts the four horseman of the apocalypse coming for you. vinyl color is Apocalyptic splatter which is a red & black splatter on a bronze inside clear.
A better look at the Apocalyptic splatter vinyl.

Dominion Apocalyptic Splatter - Vinyl LP

Regular price$22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dominion "Apocalyptic Splatter" Colorway, Limited to 750 copies.

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email)

Track List:
1. Famine
2. Dominus
3. Victorum
4. War
5. Apocalypsis
6. Armageddon
7. Death
8. Laodicea
9. Horror
10. Misery

You may also like