Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Can't Fight Robots

Take It Back      

Can't Fight Robots

  1. Standing On The Edge Of Hope
  2. Times Have Changed
  3. Together, Burning Bright!
  4. These Days
  5. Lights In This Town
  6. A New Day
  7. The Truth
  8. Knees To The Earth
  9. Time Waits For No Man
  10. A Struggle To Stay Standing
  11. Act Your Age, Not Your Shoe Size
  12. All That Keeps Us Strong

Facedown Records
SKU: TIB0CFR000-CD00 ID: 88353 Catalog ID: 914 Created: 5/15/2008
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.