To Keep Me From Sinking


To Keep Me From Sinking

To Keep Me From Sinking is a finely crafted album that features and builds on the heavy yet melodic songs that put them on the map.

  1. Awareness
  2. Breaking In
  3. Somewhere Up Ahead
  4. Blackout
  5. Steadily
  6. We Dwell In Possibility
  7. Burned Into Me
  8. Refuge
  9. What We Seek
  10. Of Dread And Dreams

Facedown Records
SKU: MEANSINK00-CD00 ID: 87785 Catalog ID: 254 Created: 4/17/2008
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.