Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Fire From The Tomb

War Of Ages      

Fire From The Tomb

War Of Ages seamlessly mesh together metal and hardcore for a sound that has been compared to IN FLAMES meets HATEBREED. Fire From The Tomb is 12 tracks of pure fury that is backed up by one of the strongest live shows in the genre today.

  1. Intro
  2. Stand Your Ground
  3. Brothers In Arms
  4. The Awakening
  5. False Prophet
  6. Only The Strong Survive
  7. My Solitude
  8. Battle On
  9. One Day
  10. Scars Of Tomorrow
  11. Broken Before You
  12. Second Chance

Facedown Records
SKU: WOA0FIRE00-CD00 ID: 78919 Catalog ID: 407 Created: 6/12/2007
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.