Product image Isolate



Isolate CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email at time of purchase)
Instant track "Spite" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Pit Viper

2. Spite
3. Vagabond (ft. Jeremy Schaeffer)
4. Alone
5. Choke
6. Blackout
7. Strangers
8. The Compass
9. Fear
10. Hollow

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Facedown Records
SKU: DTBKISOL11-DL ID: 312434 Catalog ID: 4105 Created: 4/20/2020
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.