Product image Repose LPSale

What We Do In Secret      

Repose LPSale

Repose Black & Blue "Glaxay" Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track 918 (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. In Falling
2. 918
3. Rebirth
4. Blackout
5. Shine: Lost
6. (Remain)
7. Repose (ft. Garret Russell)
8. Home
9. Silhouette
10. Vindication

Black & Blue “Galaxy” vinyl limited to 250 copies

Album release date is November 22nd
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Facedown Records
SKU: WWDSREPS02-DL ID: 301077 Catalog ID: 4898 Created: 10/03/2019
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.