Product image Void CD + DD

War Of Ages      

Void CD + DD

Void CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Miles Apart' & 'Sulphur And Salt' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. The Watchers
2. Void
3. Blood of the Earth
4. Miles Apart
5. Sulphur and Salt
6. Greed
7. Envy
8. Wrath
9. Jezebel
10. Brotherhood
11. The Return

Album release date is September 13th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Facedown Records
SKU: WOA0VOIDCD-DL ID: 295582 Catalog ID: 407 Created: 7/03/2019
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.