Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Void Black and Cream Swirl LP + DD

War Of Ages      

Void Black and Cream Swirl LP + DD

Void LP - Black and Cream Variant - Pressing Limit: 500
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Miles Apart' & 'Sulphur And Salt' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. The Watchers
2. Void
3. Blood of the Earth
4. Miles Apart
5. Sulphur and Salt
6. Greed
7. Envy
8. Wrath
9. Jezebel
10. Brotherhood
11. The Return

Album release date is September 13th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Facedown Records
SKU: WOA0VOIDLP-DL ID: 295581 Catalog ID: 407 Created: 7/03/2019
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.