For We Are Not Yet, We Are Only Becoming 18

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 06/05/2019

For We Are Not Yet, We Are Only Becoming LP - Cloudy Clear/Silver Swirl w/ Blue Splatter - Pressing Limit: 300
Album Art White T-Shirt
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on or before Friday, June 7th)
Instant grat track 'Fault Lines' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Fault Lines
2. Rest
3. Smokescreen Season
4. Cliff Dwelling
5. No Past
6. Hollow Point
7. Reflection
8. This Ends With Me
9. Half-Light
10. Nightingale
Album release date is June 7th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Facedown Records
SKU: CMRDNYOB18-DL ID: 290565 Catalog ID: 3837 Created: 4/18/2019
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Album Art White : T-Shirt