For We Are Not Yet, We Are Only Becoming 06

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 06/05/2019

For We Are Not Yet, We Are Only Becoming LP - Cloudy Clear/Silver Swirl w/ Blue Splatter - Pressing Limit: 300
Album Art White Long Sleeve
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on or before Friday, June 7th)
Instant grat track 'Fault Lines' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Fault Lines
2. Rest
3. Smokescreen Season
4. Cliff Dwelling
5. No Past
6. Hollow Point
7. Reflection
8. This Ends With Me
9. Half-Light
10. Nightingale
Album release date is June 7th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Facedown Records
SKU: CMRDNYOB06-DL ID: 290553 Catalog ID: 3837 Created: 4/18/2019
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Album Art White : Long Sleeve Shirt