Turn It Around Baby Blue LTD Vinyl

Comeback Kid      

Turn It Around Baby Blue LTD Vinyl

Limited To 250 Copies

Includes Download Card

Full Album Digital Download Sent Via Email At The Time Of Purchase

  1. All In A Year
  2. Give And Take
  3. Die Tonight
  4. Changing Face
  5. Playing The Part
  6. Always
  7. Step Ahead
  8. Operative
  9. Biting Tongue
  10. Something Else
  11. Never Fade
  12. Without A Word
  13. Lorelei

Facedown Records
SKU: CBK0TURNLP-DL ID: 243267 Catalog ID: 106 Created: 11/17/2016
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.