Laid Low Silver LP/Digital Download

Everything In Slow Motion      

Laid Low Silver LP/Digital Download

  • Laid Low Silver Vinyl - Limited to 150 copies
  • A full digital download of the EP will be emailed to you on or before Friday, April 22nd

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Coma
  2. Bad Season
  3. I Am Laid Low
  4. Runaway
  5. Capella

Facedown Records
SKU: EISMLL0002-DL ID: 224993 Catalog ID: 2017 Created: 2/26/2016
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.