Metanoia Digital Download

For All Eternity      

Metanoia Digital Download

A full digital download of the album will be emailed to you at time of purchase!

  1. Remove The Pulse
  2. Break Of Dawn
  3. Further From Hate
  4. The Divide
  5. Mountainside
  6. Unharness (Feat. Mattie Montgomery)
  7. Metanoia
  8. Stitched The Same (Feat. Kyle Tamosaitis)
  9. White Flame
  10. Awaken The Heart

Facedown Records
SKU: FAE0META00-DD00 ID: 206672 Catalog ID: 3326 Created: 6/02/2015
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.