COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Yet Download

My Epic      

Yet Download

  1. Author
  2. Lower Still
  3. Lashes
  4. Rich
  5. Patience And Silence
  6. Sound And Fury
  7. Pour
  8. Ashes
  9. Further Up/Further In
  10. Perfector

Facedown Records
SKU: MYEPYET000-DD00 ID: 191178 Catalog ID: 969 Created: 12/09/2014
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.