Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team


Everything In Slow Motion      


  1. Get Out
  2. Speak (Feat. Christian Lindskog of Blindside)
  3. Poison
  4. Most Days
  5. You Are
  6. Numbers
  7. The Fool
  8. Come Down
  9. Remember No More
  10. Proxima (Feat. Holly Ann)

Facedown Records
SKU: EISMPHOE00-DD00 ID: 168209 Catalog ID: 2017 Created: 10/24/2013
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.