The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell

A Plea For Purging      

The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell

"A Plea For Purging’s third album The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell is a follow-up to the highly acclaimed sophomore release Depravity. As one of the hardest working and touring bands on the planet, A Plea For Purging will be on this summer’s "Scream The Prayer" tour to support the new album, which will include festival stops at Cornerstone and Sonshine Festival. The band once again recorded with Joey Sturgis at Foundation Recording Studio and the artwork was designed by Dave Quiggle."

  1. The Eternal Female
  2. Sick Silent America
  3. Shiver
  4. Golden Barriers
  5. The Fall
  6. And Weep
  7. Trembling Hands
  8. Finite
  9. The Jealous Wings
  10. The New Born Wonder

Facedown Records
SKU: APFPMOHH00-CD00 ID: 116480 Catalog ID: 428 Created: 5/27/2010
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.