Sons Of Thunder

Sleeping Giant      

Sons Of Thunder

Sleeping Giant charged onto the Southern California scene in 2006 with their bold and powerful live show, where in addition to being entranced by ominous guitars, crowds are met with burning passion from articulate front man Thom Green. The sincerity behind the words that pour out from Green's mouth is deeply rooted in the band's unwavering love for their fellow man.

  1. Gang Signs
  2. No One Leaves This Room Sick
  3. Sons Of Thunder
  4. Descending Into Hell
  5. The Streets Don't Lie
  6. The Army Of The Chosen One
  7. I've Seen
  8. Confession
  9. He Will Reign

Facedown Records
SKU: SLPGSOT000-CD00 ID: 102991 Catalog ID: 353 Created: 5/14/2009
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.