The Everlasting Man

A Hope For Home      

The Everlasting Man

  1. The Covenant
  2. Iniquity: An Offering
  3. Affliction: The Witness, The Advocate
  4. Infidelity: Kingdom’s End
  5. The Exile
  6. Babylon: The Insatiable Thirst
  7. Absolution: Of Flight And Failure
  8. Masada: The Spiral Staircase
  9. Restoration: The Return From Exile
  10. Redemption: A Grief Observed
  11. The Thousand Years

Facedown Records Strike First Records
SKU: AHFHTEM000-CD00 ID: 97826 Catalog ID: 1092 Created: 12/03/2008
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.