Lost Art Of Heaping Coal

Wrench In The Works      

Lost Art Of Heaping Coal

Taking the innovation of a contempo-noise; alternative genre and joining it with the fundamental excellence of bands like Converge, Deadguy and Zao, Wrench In The Works has honed a style of progressive music that is genuinely unique and savagely majestic. A sound where brutally aggressive joins with well-written metal-influenced-hardcore to show its unabashed rebellion against the genre's restricting conventions. As experimental metal begins to flow with the mainstream, Wrench In The Works desists from the gimmicks that plague the stage during so many metal-hardcore hybrid shows, allowing the unconventionality of their writing to shine through.

  1. Dust Over Time Test
  2. Tonight Is War
  3. Our Time
  4. Brokenness
  5. One Foot Out Of Hell
  6. Pale Fire
  7. Death Letter
  8. Loaded Gun
  9. Faith As A Virus
  10. Lost Art Of Heaping Coal

Facedown Records
SKU: WITWLAHC00-CD00 ID: 91021 Catalog ID: 956 Created: 7/22/2008
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.