Pride Of The Wicked Gold

War Of Ages      

Pride Of The Wicked Gold

  1. Guide For The Helpless
  2. Rise From The Ashes
  3. Strength Within
  4. Last Breath
  5. The Fall Of Pride
  6. Heart Of A Warrior
  7. Aftermath
  8. Bitter Sweet
  9. Silenced Insecurities
  10. Stone By Stone

Facedown Records
SKU: WOA0PRIDGL-LP00 ID: 221371 Catalog ID: 407 Created: 1/06/2016
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.