Fire From The Tomb

War Of Ages , Facedown Records
  • 1


War Of Ages seamlessly mesh together metal and hardcore for a sound that has been compared to IN FLAMES meets HATEBREED. Fire From The Tomb is 12 tracks of pure fury that is backed up by one of the strongest live shows in the genre today.

FD $7.99 CDs
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Intro
2. Stand Your Ground
3. Brothers In Arms
4. The Awakening
5. False Prophet
6. Only The Strong Survive
7. My Solitude
8. Battle On
9. One Day
10. Scars Of Tomorrow
11. Broken Before You
12. Second Chance

Sku: WOA0FIRE00-CD00