The Deal      


The third release from The Deal is their best yet and flawlessly combines their roots of old school hardcore, street punk and oi! ‘Cut Throat’ has it all, from catchy choruses of well sung anthems, to fast and raw aggression, this record will grab you attention and never let go!

  1. C-Lo
  2. Cool Hand Luke
  3. Richard Bachman
  4. The Great Deception
  5. Cheap Shot
  6. Vultures
  7. Hang
  8. Road Less Traveled
  9. 3 Hots and a Cot
  10. Sticks and Stones
  11. Fools Errand
  12. Rise Up

Facedown Records
SKU: DEALTHROAT-CD00 ID: 76358 Catalog ID: 639 Created: 3/16/2007
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.