They Want You Silent

Bloodlined Calligraphy , Facedown Records
  • 1


"They Want You Silent" is the debut full length from the female fronted assault of Bloodlined Calligraphy. After the succesful release of "The Beginning Of The End" CDep on Strike First Records, Bloodlined Calligraphy are ready to take on the world. Vocalist Ally French can hold her own against any other vocalist in the scene (male or female) and the music is well written and executed with a combination of metal and straight forward hardcore without going over the top with either genre.

FD $1.99 CDs & DVDs
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Shall We Dance
2. Demonstrating My Style
3. Know When To Hold Em
4. Not Another Teen Love Song
5. Sundress
6. Hammer To Nail
7. ...Know When To Fold Em
8. Saturday Night In Dixie
9. A Variety Of Damage
10. I May Have Been Born Yesterday, But I Stayed Up All Night

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Notify Me!

Submit your email address and we'll send you a note when this item is back in stock:

Please enter a valid email address and try again.

Thank you. You will be notified when this item becomes available.