Brood Of Vipers

Seventh Star      

Brood Of Vipers

Seventh Star are back with a new singer and a heavier sound on their sophomore album "Brood Of Vipers". Hardcore and metal collide on this crushing new album produced by Kurt Ballou at God City Studios (Converge, Hope Conspiracy, Give Up The Ghost). A 45 day promotional tour (The Dancefloor Disaster Tour" will take place with label mates Bloody Sunday from March 5 - April 11. Promotional samplers, stickers and posters will be aggressively spread across the nation for this bone-snapping new full length!

  1. Feverish
  2. Be Wary
  3. Brood Of Vipers
  4. The Seventh Star
  5. Fear
  6. Resistance To Resistance
  7. The Torch
  8. Your Pleasure, My Pain
  9. My 96th Thesis
  10. First Rains
  11. Last Hours

Facedown Records
SKU: SEVSVIPERS-CD00 ID: 76350 Catalog ID: 341 Created: 3/16/2007
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.