Alove For Enemies , Facedown Records
  • 1


An uncompromising view of the world today, a mutual love of heavy music, and an insatiable desire to set the record straight concerning their faith; these ingredients make up Long Island, NYUs ALove For Enemies. With their ever-evolving sound, made up of metal influenced hardcore, ALove For Enemies continues their onslaught with their latest project, "Resistance"; The highly anticipated follow up to "The Harvest."

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. The Resistance
2. Tread On My Dreams
3. Hall Of Mirrors
4. Wishes For The Cloths Of Heaven
5. Call It Faith
6. EC-10
7. Rise Of The Phoenix
8. Not Without Incident
9. Welcome To The Underground
10. Emotion Is Chaos
11. Will Of Father

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Notify Me!

Submit your email address and we'll send you a note when this item is back in stock:

Please enter a valid email address and try again.

Thank you. You will be notified when this item becomes available.