There Will Be Violence Blue LP

Impending Doom      

There Will Be Violence Blue LP

Blue Vinyl!!

  1. Hell Breaks Loose
  2. Violence
  3. Orphans
  4. Peace Illusion
  5. The Great Fear
  6. Walking Through Fire
  7. Love Has Risen
  8. The Son Is Mine
  9. Children Of Wrath
  10. Sweating Blood

Facedown Records
SKU: IMDMTWBVBU-LP00 ID: 117558 Catalog ID: 544 Created: 6/08/2010
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.