Take It Back , Facedown Records
  • 1
FD $1.99 CDs & DVDs
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. The Beginning. Nothing.
2. New Empire
3. Lost Generation
4. Hollow Eyes
5. A Reason To Scream
6. What We're Fighting For
7. Minneapolis
8. The Skies Are Empty
9. The Prodigal Soldier
10. The End Of Apathy

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Notify Me!

Submit your email address and we'll send you a note when this item is back in stock:

Please enter a valid email address and try again.

Thank you. You will be notified when this item becomes available.

Sku: TIB0ATRC00-CD00